CD Bach - okładka / coverThe music of Johann Sebastian Bach, his perfect harmony, and an excellent counterpoint to his works of polyphony have inspired us to try to combine the world of jazz music with great classics. We present to you our vision of combining jazz aesthetics, polyphonic improvisation with the excellence of Master Johann Sebastian’s music.

1. Prelude in C major, BWV 846
2. Prelude in E flat minor, BWV 853
3. Partita no 2 in C minor, BWV 826: I. Sinfonia
4. Harpsichord Concerto in D minor, BWV 1052. Adagio
5. “Little” Prelude in C Minor, BWV 999
6. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068. Air

Andrzej Jagodziński – piano
Adam Cegielski – bass
Czesław Mały Bartkowski – drums

Recording, mix and mastering: Piotr Semczuk /Studio Realizacji Myśli Twórczych/
Cover: Lechosław Carnelli
Produced by: A. Jagodziński, A. Cegielski, C. Bartkowski, A. Łukasik, P. Semczuk
Published by: Blue Note Agencja Artystyczna, Studio Realizacji Myśli Twórczych
© 2020

CD available at